O’ Canada 150

Hello everyone,

I searched everywhere for Canada nail stickers or wraps and could not find them, maybe next year. I still need some practice drawing maple leafs on my nails I tried but i wasn’t satisfied with the results so I went with this look instead. I seem to always forget how much I love wearing my nails red. They are so catching and everyone notices them!

IMG_4722

For this nail look I started out a little bit different than usual. My nails and cuticle have been suffering a bit so I picked up Ecrinal Vitamin Nail Strengthener. I put two coats of it on before following through with my base coat. I used OPI Alpine Snow for the white, and Revlon’s Revlon Red. This is a classic polish and I believe it first came out in the late 80’s. A cult favourite for sure and such a great red it is! Only the best to represent my Canadian Pride! For the Sparkle I used Sinful Color Queen of Beauty, finishing off with Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat.

Just a Canadian Lady

Genevieve

One thought on “O’ Canada 150

Leave a Reply

