NOTW – Pink Ombre

Hello everyone,

I was going through my polish again and I have a lot of pink it is very obvious pink is my favourite colour! Though a lot of the pinks I have are very similar so I brought out a few different hues and picked my favourite pinks! This look got a lot of attention!

Pink Ombre product list 2017

For this look I used my Poshe base coat which I think my store doesn’t carry anymore so I have no idea what to reach for next please leave me suggestions. Essie’s Fiji, Sally Hansen Pink a Card, Revlon’s Flirt, China Glaze Don’t Mesa With My Heart, and Nicole OPI All Kendall-ed up followed by Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat. Tried but couldn’t seem to get a good shot of this past the kitty!

Thanks,

Genevieve

One thought on “NOTW – Pink Ombre

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

