NOTW – She Wears Her Heart On Her Nails

Hello Everyone,

Valentines has got to be one of my favourite days for nail art designs I just love all the cutey hearts! I couldn’t decide what shade of pink or red to wear so I just had to find a way to incorporate them all! I absolutely love this cute and flirty Heart Polka Nail Art!

img_2522

For this look I started off with my typical Base Polish go to Poshe. I was going to try a new one but why mess with a god thing here. I painted on two coats of Ivory Skull from Sally Hansen. Using a toothpick to make the hearts I used Revlon Flirt, China Glaze Don’t Mesa With My Heart, Revlon Bold Sangria, and China Glaze With Love. I finished off the Manicure using Sally Hansen Miracle Gel to seal in the look and keep it lasting longer. I just love the names of nail polish so clever.

2 thoughts on “NOTW – She Wears Her Heart On Her Nails

Leave a Reply

