NOTW – Under the Mistletoe

Hello Everyone,

I had such a great weekend! I had my mom and dad and friends over for a Christmas Feast! I cooked so many delicious treats! Everyone had a great time it was lots of fun and the food was so good! I have many more Christmas parties to attend before the year is done! I wanted something simple and festive for this week and what better than to have mistletoe!

img_2339

Before I break down what I used I must rant a little. The last time I put away my nail polish apparently I didn’t put the lid on the base coat properly and it tipped in my storage box and spilled out. I was yucky and I wasted almost the whole bottle. So I still used some that was left put because the air got to it was a bit gooey. So I will need to purchase that again. Next I used this very simple very nude polish. It looks as though my nails are natural when I wear this polish perfect for french style manicure. It is Innocence from China Glaze. For the leaves I used a toothpick and I-Rush from Sally Hansen Instant Dry. I dotted on the berries using with Love from China Glaze and finished the manicure off with Sally Hansen miracle gel top coat. I love this look so much because it is simple yet festive and very cute. A very easy nail art design!

One thought on “NOTW – Under the Mistletoe

Leave a Reply

