Grey Cup Hangover

Hello everyone,

Today’s Monday is a little different instead of Motivation I got Monday Blues.

Last night was the Grey Cup game and my home team Calgary Stampeders Played Ottawa Red Blacks. It was a nail biter my palms were sweaty I was so anxious and on the edge of my seat it truly was a great game. Unfortunately for the Stampeders we lost in OT 39-33. Congratulations to Ottawa. Stampeders had an amazing season ranking the top in the league but just couldn’t bring it home.

The image on my feature photo is not my own I clipped it from Wikipedia.

Leave a Reply

