NOTW – Go Stamps Go

Hello everyone,

If you are not familiar with Canada and sports, let me teach you something. In the province of Alberta there are two CFL teams the Calgary Stampeders and the Edmonton Eskimos. When they play against each other it is commonly known as, the battle of Alberta! Alberta also has two NHL teams. I can proudly say that I am a Stampeders fan and my manicure says it all! These guys are really on their game this year it has really been such a season, today is the western finals. Calgary Stampeders vs BC Lions! Winner will then battle it out with the Edmonton Eskimos for the Grey Cup! The Stamps had an overall lead so they have had three weeks off! Hopefully all that down time hasn’t gone to their head and they get in the game! I am so excited! So, I am off to watch the game with this hot new manicure, rocking my team colours! Go Stamps Go!

img_1940

One thought on “NOTW – Go Stamps Go

Leave a Reply

