Wordless Wednesday – Meanwhile In Canada..

Hello everyone,

If you are not sure what you’re looking at here in my feature photo let me fill you in. This is the Canadian Immigration site last night during the election. It crashed no joke, there was that many people so dissatisfied with their fellow voters and the turn of the election that they crashed the immigration website! By the way, this happened before A President was even decided. I couldn’t stay up that late. I guess you all were not really kidding when you said you wanted to move here if a certain someone was elected.  I feel as though I am going to have a stress and anxiety hangover tomorrow hoping it doesn’t last for the next four years.

12 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Meanwhile In Canada..

      1. Yeah it can take years depending on the situation. I have a friend who has been trying to move their family here and it has been such a painstakingly long process. Funny enough that as we are a monarchy here and that there are more British illegal immigrants than any other.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I wish you well, I know there is a pretty extensive immigration policy to move to Canada. It’s not as easy as many think. All the best to you though and if you make it here it’s a great country I’m proud to be from! Have you thought of where in Canada you’d like to be?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

