NOTW -A Classic and Magic Matte Velvet

Hello everyone,

I have been down sick pretty much back to back here and it has really affected me this week. I had thought I was finally going to get some time to write to you earlier this week but no I was down. I barely got my manicure done here and this is not the original idea I had this was my compromise. I really wanted my nails done but just was feeling poopy. I was almost going to cancel NOTW this time. I am starting to recover finally feels like an eternity of illness. I don’t have time to be sick there is far too much to do! On a side note all the snow has melted already.

Anyway I pulled out this beautiful red from Revlon called Fearless and L’oreal The Magic Top Coat in Matte Velvet. I love this look you really can’t go wrong with a bold red manicure.

5 thoughts on “NOTW -A Classic and Magic Matte Velvet

Leave a Reply

