Monday Motivation – Good Morning

Hello everyone,

The days are certainly getting shorter as the sun lazily rises later and later everyday.

You may see me on here less frequently as I am going into one of the busiest time of year for me. I will try to keep this feature going as well as Wordless Wednesday, Cat Mews, and NOTW. So if you don’t see me or if I miss a day don’t fret.

Happy Thanksgiving to my Canadian friends or anyone else that is celebrating today! I will be celebrating by sleeping in! I didn’t actually plan to do a dinner this year I really wanted to share a recipe with you and I still might as I know many of you are still waiting to celebrate your thanksgivings at a later time.

My mother always insisted we go around the table and say what we are thankful for so I am going to share on here what I am thankful for. I am thankful for beautiful Sun rises such as this one, I am thankful for all of my fabulous supporters, I am thankful for the warmth in my home, for my fulfilling career, the food in my fridge and the love in my heart and life!

Thank you,

One thought on “Monday Motivation – Good Morning

Leave a Reply

