Hi my name is..

… Shredder! We put the call to suggest a name in many places on social media and Shredder was a winning name by a landslide! It is absolutely voted in as the name I will be referred to from now on. Sure beats being called “That’s not a toy!” and ” Stop Biting!” Anyway I hope to be a regular here on Cat Mews! I am starting to get along better with the other resident cats so that is good! I have made some pretty good friends so far and hope that you will be my friend too!

13 thoughts on “Hi my name is..

Leave a Reply

