NOTW – Paw Prints in my heart!

Hello Everyone,

Just a cat lady and her nail art! With the arrival of my new kitty I thought it was only appropriate to have a manicure set to match! I know my kitten is a boy but I don’t think the blue polish would have stood out as well.

IMG_0393

Here I have Sally Hansen’s “Nude Awakening”. From the Spring 2016 launch, this Canadian exclusive Polish is paired with one of my favourtie of all time polish’s “Poptastic” from Color Club!

This weeks manicure, if you can’t tell by now is painted by yours truly onto my Dear mothers hand. I am absolutely loving our mother daughter dates and spa time at home! So much fun! Actually it recently was my birthday and my brother prepared a fabulous birthday dinner.

IMG_0163

Cooked to perfection I am so proud of him he did a lovely job and paired it with a fabulous red wine! So thoughtful I am spoiled!

IMG_0167

To finish it off right a lemon cake mm so good!

If your notice a difference in my photo’s it is because my spouse got me a new camera! I am loving it so far and the quality of my photos has absolutely improved! I mean just look at those colours! My friends and family absolutely spoiled me I am so thankful for the people in my life!

4 thoughts on “NOTW – Paw Prints in my heart!

Leave a Reply

