OOTD – Just A Lady With A Wild Flower

Hello everyone,

My first Outfit of the day post was so well received by you guys, it was awesome! I am so glad you liked it and I hope you continue to enjoy this feature. I can’t promise how regularly I will post for this feature but I will try for at least once a month. I don’t always have a photographer to help me with these sort of photo shoots.

IMG_0109

 

These photos are taken at a park in Cochrane Alberta Canada. We went there the other day to get some ice cream it is seriously worth the travel it is some of the tastiest Ice Cream I have ever had, nothing compares! People travel from all around to come and get some of Mackay’s Ice Cream. If you ever find yourself near these parts make sure it is on your list of places to hit. I have never been there when I didn’t have to wait around the corner to get some of this delicious treat!

IMG_0104

This is a mural painted right outside the ice cream shop you can’t miss it! There is some really great shopping nearby too, I didn’t get anything today only window shopped and enjoyed my ice cream My favourite flavours are Pina Colada and Coconut Delight.

IMG_20160702_155633

The dress I’m sorry I do not know the brand of it I actually picked it up at a thrift store and the tag has been removed but it is so cute I do love it. It needs a little stitch though because the straps don’t sit right on me. I made do with a flower hair pin from Ardene to secure it in place.The Necklace is from Fifth Avenue Collection and I believe the earring are too. I just love pearls they are so pretty and just have that timeless classic wonder I can’t get enough! The boots are Vangelo, These are actually the first pair of knee high boots I’ve ever had, mostly because the calf part of boots are usually too snug but these are really nice! They are man made materials so they won’t probably last as long but they are so cute I am loving them! The Sunnies are Mercury Sunglasses I think they are adorable my spouse thinks they are silly but I don’t care, I love them! The Rose shaped purse is from Pinkstix and I am pretty sure it came in other colours too but roses are red violets are blue and I had to have this bag!

I had such a great time going on my ice cream date with my honey and I think I look pretty darn cute too! Let me know what you think in the comments and like these posts if you want to see more!

5 thoughts on “OOTD – Just A Lady With A Wild Flower

Leave a Reply

