New to me

Hello everyone,

I may have found myself a new hobby to obsess over. I do love getting out and adventuring around I feel like with a bike my adventure will expand a bit more. My spouse and myself got new to us bikes and are really excited to go on our first bike adventure together.

As if I am not busy enough lets just add a new hobby in there right? At least this one is good for my heart and body as well I’ll have lean healthy legs in no time! Now to check out sweet bike paths in my area I cant wait to show you and see all the wonders I am about to adventure!

Looks like I have a bit of paint peel on the side there, what should I do sticker over it, get a paint job pink, remove all the rest of the paint, or just leave it. I don’t know what to do what do you think?

5 thoughts on “New to me

Leave a Reply

