NOTW – Bubbly

Hello everyone,

Just a fun colourful summery style nail design. I just knew I wanted these colours and maybe I was a little blocked that day as to what I wanted to paint, I knew I wanted to find a different fun take on a french tip manicure so I went with this.

I didn’t really like it at first and I wasn’t even going to share but I did anyway it’s hard to be “on” all the time even I get days when I’m blocked and don’t know what to create.

One thought on “NOTW – Bubbly

Leave a Reply

