Outfit Of The Day! – Just a Country Lady

Hello Everyone,

I don’t normally do these OOTD posts, actually this is my very first one so let me know what you think, maybe I’ll do some more! This outfit was just too cute not to share.

IMG_20160604_231458

The Boots are Vince Camuto Cinna, I don’t think they are available from the website as they are from previous years but some retailers may still have stock, I don’t know I found these gems and just had to have them! I wore them all day the first day they are so comfortable and fit really nice, really true to size, I just love them.

The necklace is Suzie Blue it really is very unique braided material with copper coloured beads and turquoise stones. So beautifully handcrafted and visually stunning!

For the hat I am going to have to link back here when I find out where it came from so I can also share that link for you. What I found interesting though is that this hat is made from paper?! Yes, paper so that’s kind of neat! It does have a wire like brim so you can really mold it to the perfect shape!

I couldn’t find a website for the hat but I did find a facebook page for Changle Yado Caps

The dress is from Numph, it’s absolutely gorgeous I saw it from across the store and zeroed in. A beautiful cream lace dress adds that romantic feminine feel to the tough country style OOTD I have pulled together

IMG_20160604_201136_01

Now that I’m dressed, it’s off to the rodeo I go!

Thanks,

23 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day! – Just a Country Lady

    1. Yes! I am so glad you like it! I shall try to do some more probably won’t be as frequent as some of my other features but I am happy with the response it’s getting so more may be in the future after all!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh thanks, I am glad you like! I just love dressing up and though it may not be an outfit I wear all this time it’s really cute and I think I pull it off well. I am pretty open about the types of fashion I wear. Most days I go business casual though, it was so fun to break out and do something different!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m trying to break out of my comfort zone when it comes to fashion, lol. But you should post more OOTDs. Maybe I’ll get inspired by you. 😀

        Like

      1. They made outfits out of paper on Project Runway. You would never have known they were paper. It’s amazing what creative minds come up with! I love your hat!

        Like

Leave a Reply

