Versatile Blogger Award

 

VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  3. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself!

Thanks so much for nominating me Cammy I do appreciate the award!

7 Facts about me:

  1. I am a lady
  2. I have a blog
  3. I’m being silly and elusive right now
  4. I love how blogging is bringing back my passion for writing
  5. I have a side project in the works
  6. I am so excited to share it with you soon
  7. I am so thankful to have such wonderful followers you guys are awesome

If your seriously wanting to learn more about me please swing by my about page

15 Bloggers I want to nominate. I choose this group of people because they are a few of my dedicated followers and I love you guys! I know I did not list all of my dedicated followers I want to, so if you were missed in this list I’m sorry, your awesome I didn’t forget about you and thanks for your support! I understand if you do not participate in these awards but please do check out these amazing people and their blogs!

15 blogs:

  1. ย Rossy
  2. Jessica
  3. Mari
  4. Paul
  5. Ally
  6. Joann
  7. Sue
  8. Leani
  9. Millie
  10. Mrs Strawberry Blonde
  11. Emma
  12. Patricia
  13. Amy
  14. Xara
  15. Danniijane

I feel like I can keep listing as I just have so appreciation for my followers but it’s getting late and I really have to go but I invite you to leave a link in the comments to this post promoting your blog and do check out some of the other writers! Sort of like a meet and greet, tell us a little about yourself and your blog or if you know of a blogger you think we should check out leave that there too!

Thanks friends

-Genevieve

 

 

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! I don’t do award posts, but I’m always, ALWAYS, grateful to be nominated. And in the spirit of getting to know people better I always do the facts / Q+A.

    So here are the 7 facts about me:
    1. I’m 6’1” tall.
    2. I’m a cat person.
    3. My favourite food is… potatoes!
    4. I’m a nail nut – I own hundreds of nail polishes.
    5. I’ve been married for almost 12 years.
    6. I’m a toiletries and beauty hoarder.
    7. I have a crush on James Spader. And Kevin Spacey. And Henry Ian Cusick.

    And I checked out the other blogs too. ๐Ÿ™‚ Nice picks, hun! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Again, thank you so much for thinking of me when you chose your nominees. xoxo

    Have a wonderful week, hun!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thanks Genevieve for the nomination and congratulations on yours! Since I have already received this award before, I’m going to participate in your meet and greet. If I didn’t already follow my fellow nominees before, I am following all of you now. I’ll warn you now that I am pretty boring. But here are seven facts about me:

    1. Even though my parents both speak Chinese fluently, I can only speak food and swear words.
    2. I actually speak more Spanish than Chinese.
    3. I am lost without my cell phone.
    4. I love to cook, but I hate to clean up afterwards.
    5. I have way too many shoes.
    6. I watch way too much HGTV.
    7. Now that my kids are in their 20’s, I can pass them off as my little sister and brother.

    Thanks again. And Congratulations to all the other nominees. Your blogs are great! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

