NOTW – Berry Rich

Hello Everyone,

I bought some brand new stripping brushes today so I can try more detailed nail art looks. Still needing some practice but I am loving the new brushes.

It’s been about a month since I came to my mother’s and did her nails. I couldn’t believe she still had the previous manicure in such good condition.

IMG_20160521_203944

Aside from a few chips and a lot of growth this manicure still looks impressive! I wanted to show you this to give you an idea of my mother’s incredible nails. They are so thick and grow so long and fast. I wear a dust mask and safety goggles when I work on them!

She is just loving having them painted and she shows off my work with a mother’s pride!

Thanks for stopping by,

Genevieve

Leave a Reply

