New Feature

Hello everyone,

A couple Friday’s ago I shared that I was looking to introduce a new feature to the blog. A feature where I try out recipes specifically party themed recipes from drinks to festive treats. I’m going to source much of the inspiration for this feature from Instagram. I want to feature this on a bi weekly basis – monthly basis I haven’t fully decided yet how much time I can spend on this new feature.

Couple weeks ago I shared some ideas of a title for this feature and the majority of you voted for “What’s your poison?” So look for that new feature, I am hoping to launch the first official post for it Friday May 27th.

I’m so excited for this new feature I hope you are too! I have so many great ideas for it and my Pinterest boards will agree!

Leave a Reply

