NOTW – My Baggage

Hello everyone,

Today’s NOTW post is going to be a little bit different than previous ones. Today I am doing a What’s In My Bag meets Nails Of The Week. I picked up this fabulous bag the other day I couldn’t resist. Pink is one of my favourite colours though, it also comes in black. I wanted to find this online to show you where and how to get it but I couldn’t find it anywhere. I’ll keep looking and if I find it I’ll come back and leave a link here.

IMG_20160503_130635

The bag can hold up to 20 bottles of polish and has a sleeve to insert different nail implements. This bag has been extremely handy when toting my polish back and forth to my mothers house to do her nails. It is not necessarily an organizing solution for me as my polish collection will not all fit in here but it is really great for safely bringing with me for mother and daughter nails and spa day! I have a really special mother’s day nail and spa day planned. I am not going to share that with you today as my mother follows my blog and I do not want to give up the surprise! I guess by the time you read this it will already be mothers day anyway so I guess it wouldn’t hurt too much. Anyway I hope your enjoying your Mothers Day and that your weekend was fabulous!

One thought on “NOTW – My Baggage

Leave a Reply

