NOTW -Blossom

Hello everyone,

Another negative space nail art design this week. This is actually what I painted on my nails last week when I was at my mother’s.

IMG_20160424_131213

Mother and daughter nails and spa day! We have so much fun doing this. I picked up more acrylic paints and I can’t wait to start really perfecting this technique.

Honestly I almost forgot to post this today opps! Anyway hope you guys are enjoying your weekend and I’ll see you tomorrow for Motivation Monday!

Genevieve

2 thoughts on “NOTW -Blossom

Leave a Reply

