NOTW – On Wednesday’s We Wear Pink

Hello everyone,

I kinda rushed through this week’s NOTW. I didn’t spend a lot of time planning or thinking of an awesome nail design. I kind of just went through the motions to slap a colour on just for the sake of getting my manicure done and out of the way. I know that’s bad but I can’t be “on” all the time. I choose Revlon’s Transforming Effects in Pink Glaze. I pinked a bright pink and slapped it on. This polish gives your base colour an iridescent glow as well as a fine shimmering sparkle. You know that shimmery car paint, it looks just like that!

2 thoughts on “NOTW – On Wednesday’s We Wear Pink

Leave a Reply

