NOTW – Wild Card

Hello everyone,

In recent events I went on a trip to Vegas. If this wasn’t obvious before so of course I had to go with a fabulous and very fitting manicure for the event! If I haven’t already by the time this posts I will have a post up shortly about my adventures!

I have never been much of a gambler or anything and I don’t really lay a whole lot of card games either but I couldn’t pass up trying to paint these on my nails. Perhaps if I knew how to play a game I could have painted a fancy winning hand or something but I don’t, so it is random.

Yikes two white base nail art designs back to back, next week better be a ridiculously colourful one!

Hope you are having a fabulous weekend and I’ll see you next Sunday for Nails of the Week!

One thought on “NOTW – Wild Card

Leave a Reply

