Creative Blogger Award

Hello everyone,

A while back I was nominated for two awards that were tied up together in one post. The photo’s for them were lost along the way so I clicked link to link to link to find the post that joined these two awards together, got the pictures and now I am separating the awards. Along the way I found so many great bloggers and I appreciate these award posts for being able to recognize and join bloggers together. Kind of like meet and greets, and reblogs it’s a great tool for connecting us. I have about three other awards lined up to post but lately I have been so busy most of my posts are pre-written and set up as a scheduled post. That’s kind of why it is taking me so much longer to push these out.

Anyway thanks goes to Cammy Aimei for the nomination for the Creative Blogger Award! I love it and I’m thrilled to have received it!

CREATIVE BLOGGER AWARD

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share five facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  4. Notify the bloggers you included.
  5. Keep the rules in your post.

Five Facts About Myself:

  1. I am a lady and I have a blog
  2. I am owned by two rescue kitties, they are so cute, see them on cat mews
  3. I made an Instagram for my blog check it here and follow me. I need to add more photos to it and hopefully keep up on it as I post, right now I’m putting up some photo’s from previous posts.
  4. I love painting my nails and I have a weekly feature on my blog called Nail’s of the week. I post my nail art every Sunday.
  5. This blog is just less than 5 months old and I’m so happy to have such a wonderful bunch of followers I love you guys!

My Nominations:

I’m starting to run out of followers that I haven’t nominated yet. If I nominated you and you don’t participate  I just wanted to give you a shout out, and please, I spent a good amount of time picking out these bloggers and you should go check them out!

  1. Carla Louise
  2. Hookup Culture
  3. Lynna
  4. Musings of a Whimsical Soul
  5. Sand Salt Moon
  6. Glamorous Etoiles
  7. Miranda
  8. Millie Schmidt
  9. Tlizzy
  10. Simon
  11. Cathy Lynn Brooks
  12. Pancake Bunnykins
  13. Sew Loveable
  14. Paris Well With..
  15. Rugwed
  16. Kah Choon
  17. Rachel
  18. inesephoto
  19. Deana
  20. Emily Ewp

 

26 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations for winning this award and for having a successful blog! I would never know it’s only less than five months old without you mentioning it because you are already so skilled and seem very experienced with blogging! Not everyone can do this that quickly. And you seem so passionate about it. For some it’s just a phase that quickly tapers off. I love your fun facts! Your nail polish posts are so fun to read! I was reading some of them at work but the wifi connection wasn’t strong so it wouldn’t let me “like” or comment. Painting my nails is always a delightful and uplifting activity! Your kitties are adorable! I love animals. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much! To be honest this is not my first blog, it’s the first time I’ve blogged as myself and not behind some persona. I’ve always loved writing. I’m so glad your enjoying my blog it makes all my work on it worth it!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, sorry – I don’t do the awards thing ~ I barely had time to blog this past week! BUT I thank you very much for the acknowledgement. And I want to say I found someone new to follow too and will check out the others’ blogs. Thanks so much!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

