Rabbit Season

Hello everyone,

Bonus points if you can find all the rabbits in the featured image!

IMG_20160214_130809

You can hardly see in this photo but across the river, there’s ducks. I don’t even know exactly how many I do know the ration between male and female favoured the male. When they flew away I saw five males chasing and fighting after one female!

Remember Saturday morning cartoons? Every Saturday morning classic cartoons were on, this day as A child we looked forward to. We got to stay in our pj’s a little longer and eat the sugary cereal in front of cartoons all morning. It was great! I saw this bunch of rabbits outside my window, and thought of one of my favourite cartoons!

11 thoughts on “Rabbit Season

Leave a Reply

