NOTW – Poison

Hello everyone,

It’s that time of the week again! I am still not feeling the greatest but a whole lot better than I was. I decided to just do a nice and easy manicure this week and since I am not feeling especially well I thought the “Poison” nail art was fitting. I actually picked these nail foils up around Halloween and never got to using them. I had spider web ones I used instead.

IMG_20160131_173226

This is actually only my second time using a nail foil or sticker whatever you want to call them. I’m still getting the hang of getting it on all smooth and flawless but I did much better the second time around than the first. This is a great way to get a super sweet manicure fast it takes no time to get them done, which was perfect I didn’t want to spend a lot of time around my stinkin’ nail polish as I’m still feeling ill.  My biggest problem with these are they are so huge for my tiny baby hands and slender nails. So because of this I couldn’t use all the foils on every finger unless I wanted to trim perfectly all night. So I found this fabulous nail polish it is new to me and the first time I’ve worn it. “Midnight Night Haze” from Revlon Such a beautiful lightly shimmery gunmetal grey colour, as the light hits it you can see hints of blue. Of course I finished this manicure off with my Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Top Coat. I must remember to get more base polish for next week.

Thanks for stopping by,

5 thoughts on “NOTW – Poison

Leave a Reply

