Monday Motivation!

I thought I’d jump on this Motivation Monday thing this week, just because this photo scares me. Being chased up hill in a winter weather by a bear certainty is motivation enough to pedal faster and harder. If I feel like a lack of motivation just imagine being chased by a bear. Adrenaline will do the rest. Just finished off my February 1st workout from my Blogilates calendar and I didn’t need a bear to chase me to do it. When I was feeling really sick I did a mild yoga but now I’m back on the 30 day schedule day 11 for me today. I did look into classes at my gym and my schedule is too all over the place but I found a few I want to go to. I made it a goal to get back on fitness track and still going strong! Hope you guys are all sticking to your goals as well. If your lacking motivation, just imagine a bear is chasing you uphill in a snowstorm!

Photo found here

5 thoughts on “Monday Motivation!

    1. It’s never too late to pick it back up. I’m so excited for this calendar. I am not as fit as I used to be and its time to get back to it. My metabolism is not what it used to be I have to work at it now!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

