3 Quote Challenge – Day 3

I have been put up to this challenge you can see my previous challenge here, here, and there. I decided to keep the same kinda theme going. To see my Day 1 of this challenge look here, and day two challenge here. I have been put to this challenge by Chape and Paul. Thanks for the challenge and here it goes.

Challenge Rules:

  1. Post for 3 consecutive days.You can pick one quote or more in a day.
  2. You can pick one quote or more in a day.Nominate 3 bloggers everyday.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers everyday.

fa523-marktwain

Found this image here

mark-twain-quote-1_o_2151921

Found this image here

poor-mr-twain_o_948803

And lastly this one was here

Nominations:

The Bookie Monsters

Filipino Inside Out

Libby Cole

That marks the end of this challenge, I win! Hope you all have as much fun with this quote challenge as I did!

 

6 thoughts on “3 Quote Challenge – Day 3

Leave a Reply

