3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 1

This is now the second time I have been put up to this challenge you can see my previous challenge here, here, and there. I have been put to this challenge by Chape and Paul. Thanks for the challenge and here it goes.

Challenge Rules:

  1. Post for 3 consecutive days.You can pick one quote or more in a day.
  2. You can pick one quote or more in a day.Nominate 3 bloggers everyday.
  3. Nominate 3 bloggers everyday.

I decided not to take today too seriously, I needed a laugh after my day..

Abraham-Lincoln-Quote

I found this image here

the-trouble-with-quotes-on-the-internet-is-that-you-never-know-whether-or-not-they-are-genuine-internet-quote

I found this image here

CGYTlITU8AAqwYP

and lastly I found this one here

I’m not sure why I chose all Abraham Lincoln quotes today. Probably just because I think he was so internet famous with his blog and all with record breaking followers!! Even though his blog hasn’t been as active as it used to be it’s still growing!! Check it out here.

I Challenge

Fashionhart

What Sandra Thinks

Joana Salazar

 

 

8 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 1

    1. Thank you, those types of quotes are my favourite kinds. I feel like as in most things we read people no longer search for credible information. I see it getting worse and worse all the time. It’s so important to do the research and know for sure we have found credible information. Don’t let the skill of researching die due to bad social medias!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

