One Lovely Blog Award

lovely-blog-award

 

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Display the award on your post of the award.
  4. List seven facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 15 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

Thank you to Emma Kershaw for nominating me for this award.

Seven facts about me:

  1. I actually really appreciate these award posts for what they are. Not just that someone noticed me enough to nominate me but it is such a great way to promote other blogs and find blogs to follow that may be of interest. I hope you do the same
  2. I was born and raised in western Canada.
  3. I love the show Sex and the City sometimes I go back and watch the shows as background noise. First cocktail I had was a cosmopolitan inspired by the show. I wanted to be just like Carrie Bradshaw!
  4. Whenever I see someone cry I can’t help but cry too. Even if they are on TV and it’s fake. Or even if I have no idea. I see tears and cry.
  5. Spiderman is my favourite.
  6. I’m too much of a perfectionist, everything I do has to be the best and sometimes get carried away. If it’s not up to my standard I will get really discouraged and upset.
  7. I’m very ambitious, I love learning new things and always want to do more and be better at those things, refer to fact 6.

 

The Nominees are:

  1. Simply Alyssa
  2. Mrs Strawberry Blonde
  3. Vicki The Craftoholic
  4. Class and Confidence
  5. Erin and Sky
  6. Mt. Washington Beauty
  7. Bloomin Bootiful
  8. That Mom Wife Life
  9. The Bikini Bookworm
  10. Tony Burgess
  11. Xaranahara
  12. Look Around
  13. A pug In The Kitchen
  14. For The Love Of Blonde
  15. Just Being Julz

 

This Nomination part is hard. I just want to nominate the whole list of everyone.

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Thanks so much for the lovely blogger award. I really won’t get around to do a post (overtime at work…), but I’d like to do the seven facts.

    1. I’m obsessed with make-up, fragrances and colourful and beauifully scented toiletries.
    2. I’m a serial sniffer. Whenever I enter a drugstore, I need to sniff at least 20 shower gels and shampoos. It’s a must!
    3. I love Star Trek.
    4. I love My Little Pony.
    5. I never eat breakfast. I just can’t eat anything in the morning.
    6. I’m a cry-baby. Even my dentist calls me ‘the cry-baby’.
    7. I’m an Olay girl. And I made my husband an Olay boy. 😀 That’s because if it weren’t for Olay’s creams and fluids (which I force him to use), he wouldn’t use any form of sunscreen at all.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

