NOTW – Lush

Hello everyone,

This weeks nail were actually inspired by one of my favourite Youtube bloggers. This was my first time doing nails using this method. I may have to play around with it and try some new looks. It’s like a DIY nail wrap.

The nail polishes I used for this look were more affordable ones as I didn’t want to use up an expensive bottle and have it fail.

IMG_20160117_183311

 

From left to right we have Sally Hansen in white on, Sally Hansen in fuchsia power, Santee in beach blue, Santee  in purple and Sally Hansen miracle gel Top coat.

Check out the video that inspired my nail look this week, and even check out some other of her great videos!

 

Thanks for stopping by

6 thoughts on “NOTW – Lush

Leave a Reply

