Liebster Award

wpid-wp-1434535384314

 

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. List the rules.
  3. Display the award on your post of the award.
  4. List Five facts about yourself.
  5. Nominate 5 bloggers for this award and comment on one of their posts to let them know you have nominated them.

 

Thanks to you Palfitness and  Xaranahara for Nominating me for this award!

Five facts about me and my blog:

  1. Most of my friends and family are unaware I have a blog.
  2. My spouse thinks I have gone blog crazy.
  3. Since starting this blog I have been inspired to get back into creative writing again. I have a pitch for a great portal fantasy I have been secretly working on.
  4. I enjoy coming on to WordPress and blogging and reading blogs more than I enjoy any other social media.
  5. My blog is going to take over! Muhahaha

My nominees are:

  1. AyR Galaxy
  2. Unique Harmoney
  3. Another One Called Becky
  4. Wears2jolly , wears2jolly2
  5. The Lonely Author

I probably could have spaced these two award blogs out a day or two but oh well, it’s a great way to start a Monday. Check them both out and check out my nominees blogs! I really do appreciate these awards to help share and find new blogs and bloggers to like and follow. If you do not participate in awards please take the time to check out some of the nominees.

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Omg! We have so much in common! My family and friends don’t know I have a blog either! I thought it would be best to do something on my own without being criticized about it. 🙂
    My husband’s thinks I’m a little bit “blog crazy” cause I talk about it often and tell him all these ideas that I have for it lmao.

    And thanks for the nomination girly! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

