WIP – Loose ends

Hello everyone,

Just a quick progress update, still working hard on my granny square project. Who’s idea was it to leave the ends out, oh the sewing that’s in store for me. I’m not the quickest at crochet but I’m still loving it. I’m feeling like I maybe am a greedy hooker, I just want to keep all my creations for myself. I did hear on the local radio station that there is a group volunteer program to knit “knockers” for individuals that have recently had a mastectomy. I know crochet is not really knitting but I think I can pick it up. I’m going to look into this a bit further and see if I can help. I’ll let you know if this works out for me. Who knows maybe the next WIP I’ll have here to show will be my “knockers”.

Have a great weekend!

3 thoughts on “WIP – Loose ends

Leave a Reply

