Chicken Cacciatore

Hello Everyone,

The other day A fellow blogger reblogged some delicious chicken recipes.  I followed the links from reblog to reblog to find tonight’s dinner! There were a few good one’s listed there but this is the one I had all the ingredients for. I followed the recipe exactly and it’s a winner! The only thing I might do differently next time is heat it up a bit we love spicy!

Listed here are the lovely bloggers that helped cook with me today! Check them out I’m loving their content!

Home Made Dreams and The reblog post here

Everday Sarah Jane and Chicken Dinner Roundup

An Italian In My Kitchen and Chicken Cacciatore

Thanks Guys for cooking with me today!

3 thoughts on “Chicken Cacciatore

Leave a Reply

