Winter Wonderland

A beautiful January Day here in Canada! I was wondering when we were going to get our typical weather this year. We have barely seen any of the white stuff this season. Hopefully everyone remembers to drive safely. Seriously it happens every time it snows. We should be ready and prepared for this by now not shocked confused and panicking. The roads are a mess people stay safe out there. Luckily for me I don’t have anywhere to be so I can stay in and keep snugly!

7 thoughts on “Winter Wonderland

  1. Sounds like a beautiful day! It’s great that you get to stay in and be warm & snuggly! I love snowy Winter days! I love being warm & cozy inside with the snow outside. I live in Philadelphia, PA, USA and we have been having a mild Winter and no snow. I hope we get a Winter Wonderland here soon! Thank you for sharing! ❤ 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s been a mild winter for a lot of folks it sounds like. Even this recent snow fall was only a light dusting compared to what I’m used to seeing. In a way this worries me that we will get a big snow dump late in the spring or something wild.

      Like

  2. We only see snow flakes once or twice a year and some winters have no accumulation at all. Its lovely, but I don’t know if I could deal with shoveling out the drive and the car : )

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s not so bad, as a youth I would make money offereing to shovel walks for neighbours. It can be frustrating at times dealing with bad road conditions and ridiculous drivers. In my condo someone comes and clears the walks for us and we have underground parking, we are lucky.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

