Season’s gREADings Tag

COPY AND PASTE THE FOLLOWING IN YOUR BLOG TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS TAG.

SEASON’SGREADINGSTAG

THE RULES:

1. TAG THE CREATOR (ABBIELU @ CAFE BOOK BEAN)
2. HAVE FUN ANSWERING THE QUESTIONS.
3. TAG 5-10 PEOPLE TO JOIN IN THE FUN.
4. THANK & LINK THOSE WHO TAG YOU.
5. DON’T WORRY ABOUT THE RULES!

YOU DON’T NEED TO BE TAGGED TO PARTICIPATE.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND SEASON’S GREADINGS!

QUESTIONS:

1) FAVORITE BOOK/S TO READ DURING THE HOLIDAY SEASON?
2) TELL US YOUR BEST HOLIDAY MEMORY.
3) FAVORITE FICTIONAL WINTER WONDERLAND?
4). SNOW MAN OR SNOW ANGEL?
5) WHAT IS YOUR ALL TIME FAVORITE HOLIDAY MOVIE?
6) IF YOU COULD SPEND THE HOLIDAYS ANYWHERE (FICTION OR NON-FICTION,) WHERE WOULD YOU GO?
7) WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO MEET UNDER THE MISTLETOE?
8) WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE HOT HOLIDAY DRINK?
9) WHAT AUTHOR FROM ANY TIME WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE A CUP WITH?
10) WHAT BOOK ARE YOU HOPING YOUR NEXT BOOK GIFT WILL BE?

 

Thanks Julz for tagging me.

1) FAVORITE BOOK/S TO READ DURING THE HOLIDAY SEASON?

I don’t necessarily have a favourite book I read during the holidays. I do however always look for seasonal cooking magazines and cookbooks. I just love the seasonal recipes. I enjoy trying non traditional Christmas dishes and the cookies, oh the cookies.

2) TELL US YOUR BEST HOLIDAY MEMORY.

I don’t think I can narrow it down to a best holiday memory. My favourite part of the holidays is having the dinner with my family and friends.

3) FAVORITE FICTIONAL WINTER WONDERLAND?

The North pole

4). SNOW MAN OR SNOW ANGEL?

Angel, I still to this day enjoy making snow angles.

5) WHAT IS YOUR ALL TIME FAVORITE HOLIDAY MOVIE?

I don’t really watch a lot of movies or even TV but I do really like the yule log program or the funny adaptations.

6) IF YOU COULD SPEND THE HOLIDAYS ANYWHERE (FICTION OR NON-FICTION,) WHERE WOULD YOU GO?

The North Pole to Santa’s workshop

7) WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO MEET UNDER THE MISTLETOE?

I only have eyes for mine truly.

8) WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE HOT HOLIDAY DRINK?

Mulled Apple Cider

9) WHAT AUTHOR FROM ANY TIME WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE A CUP WITH?

Yikes I don’t now, Dr. Suess, or Douglas Adams

10) WHAT BOOK ARE YOU HOPING YOUR NEXT BOOK GIFT WILL BE?

No idea, I am an impulse shopper so I just grab what hits the rack at favourite Drug store sometimes it’s a hit sometimes it’s a miss.

Who to tag

I never know who to tag here and since the holiday season is nearing an end I’m just going to leave this open. If your reading this than your tagged!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Season’s gREADings Tag

Leave a Reply

