3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 2

Hello everyone

Welcome to day 2 of this challenge. My first quote today comes from one of mine and probably many other women favourite TV series. Sex and the City.

“Maybe some women aren’t meant to be tamed. Maybe they need to run free. Until they find someone, just as wild to run with.”

Next from Gordon Ramsey another one of my favourite celebrity chefs.

“Chefs are nutters. They’re all self obsessed, delicate, dainty, insurr little souls and absolute pshycopaths. Every last one of them.”

I laughed so hard when I heard him say that. Next up comes from a pop star. I normally don’t listen to a ton of pop music but I just love her. This one comes from Lady Gaga.

“Do not allow people to dim your shine because they are blinded. Tell them to put on some sunglasses.”

That’s all for today come by tomorrow and see my final 3 days 3 quotes challenge. Again if your reading this you have been challenged!

6 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge Day 2

  1. I see Gordon Ramsey and I couldn’t agree more with him, he is a psychopath!! But then I see him cook and I am amazed at the sheer genius of his cooking. Transforming simple ingredients into beautiful food! Maybe better marry a psychopath chef then a clueless engineer! lol just kidding! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

