Dreaming of colour!

Hello everyone!

So lately I have been seeing this colour everywhere in my dreams. Even wide awake dreaming I think of this colour. So true that I want everything in it!

Some may want to interpret this to some hidden meaning but for now I just want to surround myself in it’s beauty! I have never been drawn to this colour in the past most commonly pinks reel me in.

For now I may end up buying anything in this colour until the satisfaction of looking upon it is achieved. In fact I already found something in the shade I’ve been dreaming! One of my favourite things. Nail polish! I am loving it so much I can’t help admiring my new Mani!

img_20151122_200319

 

The shade is “Worth A Pretty Penne” from OPI’s Venice 2015 fall/winter collection.

Loving the satisfaction I get from having a fresh manicure, such a mood elevator for me!

3 thoughts on “Dreaming of colour!

Leave a Reply

